Post-Growth 2018 Conference

Post-Growth 2018 Conference is a multi-stakeholder gathering organized by ten Members of the European Parliament representing six political groups: Philippe Lamberts, Florent Marcellesi and Molly Scott-Cato (Greens/EFA), Alojz Peterle (EPP), Fabio Castaldo and Dario Tamburrano (EFDD), Gerben-Jan Gerbrandy (ALDE), Marisa Matias (GUE) and Guillaume Balas (S&D). The key aim is to re-think future policies and discuss alternatives respecting the environment, human rights and viable economic development.

The Post-Growth 2018 Conference builds on thematic workshops organized by multiple stakeholders. The workshops encourage building a dialogue between actors and seeking for applicable policy alternatives.

Click here to learn more about the programme & registration.


European Parliament, Bât. Altiero Spinelli, 60 rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60 B-1047 – Brussels